English

Contact the TAGT Staff

jj2
JJ Colburn
Executive Director
jjcolburn@txgifted.org
512.499.8248 x206
Operations Staff Management
Tracy Weinberg
Tracy Weinberg

Associate Director
tweinberg@txgifted.org
512.499.8248 x205
Education Standards
Professional Learning
Continuing Ed. Credit
Student Scholarships
Lisa Varner
Lisa Varner, CMP
Executive Assistant and
Meetings Manager
lvarner@txgifted.org
512.499.8248 x203
Meeting Planning
Event Lodging
Board Activities
State and Area Awards
keri2
Keri Kelley
Business Development Manager
kkelley@txgifted.org
512.499.8248 x204
Event Exhibits
Partnerships
Sponsorships
Advertising
Rose SeroRose Sero
Marketing and Communications Manager
rsero@txgifted.org
512.499.8248 x202
Marketing/Branding
Website Management
Legacy Book Awards
Justin AblesJustin Ables
Membership Coordinator
jables@txgifted.org
512.499.8248 x202
Membership
Conference Registration