Contact the TAGT Staff

jj2
JJ Colburn, CAE
Executive Director
jjcolburn@txgifted.org
512.499.8248 x206Operations
Staff Management
Polices & Procedures
Program Development
Governance
Governmental Relations
Financial Management
Tracy Weinberg
Tracy Weinberg

Associate Director
tweinberg@txgifted.org
512.499.8248 x205Education Standards
Conference Sessions & Workshops
Online Learning
Continuing Education Credit
Student Scholarships
Pulse Content
Gifted Consultations & Presentations
Lisa Varner
Lisa Varner, CMP
Executive Assistant and
Meetings Manager
lvarner@txgifted.org
512.499.8248 x203Meetings Logistics/Planning
Event Facilities & Support
Board Activities
State & Area Awards
Committees
Executive Office Administration
Rose Sero
Rose Sero
Marketing and Communications Manager
rsero@txgifted.org
512.499.8248 x202Marketing/Branding
Website Management
Newsletters & Communications
Legacy Book Awards
Social Media
Press Releases
Justin Ables
Justin Ables-Hensel
Member Services Coordinator
jables@txgifted.org
512.499.8248 x201Membership
Database Management
Event Registration
Accounts Receivable
Purchase Order Processing
Phones
Office Supplies & Equipment
Parent Support Groups

Adam McKeivier
Development Director
adam@txgifted.org
512.499.8248 x204

Partnerships & Sponsorships
Fundraising & Development
Advertising Sales
Exhibitor Registration & Relations
General Floor Management
Vendor Booth Space
Merchandise